Propolis spray as virus protection?

Propolis spray as virus protection?

Fortunately, propolis is available in different dosage forms, because in its origin it resembles an extremely sticky mass that can hardly be washed off the skin or clothing. Propolis is available for daily care as a cream, as a balm or as a tincture. The use of...
Propolis Vaseline-Hämovasin 15g

Propolis Vaseline-Hämovasin 15g

Propolis Vaseline-Hämovasin for hemorrhoid treatment Thoroughly clean the areas of skin to be treated and dab them carefully. Then – preferably with a finger cot or applicator – apply the Vaseline thinly several times a day. Inhibits inflammation It...
Propolis – How to use?

Propolis – How to use?

No doubt, anyone who is asked to produce bees first and foremost thinks of the honey which we Europeans use as a healthy and tasty spread. At least among us would be fine Propolis think, a tough mass, which holds even more healing substances for us humans than the bee...
What problems can you handle with Propolis?

What problems can you handle with Propolis?

What problems can you handle with Propolis? Propolis is available as a tincture, ointment, powder or in the form of capsules. You can also easily make a propolis tincture and a skin cream with propolis. And so is used propolis. 1. Stomach discomfort –  If you...
Should you give propolis to children and babies?

Should you give propolis to children and babies?

Does Propolis also do my child well? Propolis has many positive qualities. But does that also apply to our younger people, such as toddlers and babies? Does Propolis also do my baby well? That babies are not allowed to get honey until they are at least 12 months old...
How is propolis used?

How is propolis used?

How is Propolis best used? The use of propolis can be done externally from a dermatological point of view, e.g. over the skin. If there is no propolis allergy, nothing speaks against an internal treatment. External application The substance propolis is obtained as a...
How is propolis used in animals?

How is propolis used in animals?

Due to the manifold properties of propolis, it can be used as a natural remedy for the treatment and / or prevention of worm infestations. For example, in four-legged friends, such as dogs and cats, as well as in birds. But also animals like horses, or other animals...
Does Propolis help with prostate infection?

Does Propolis help with prostate infection?

– Propolis Prostate (Propolis Prostate) is the name of this section. (Near the prostate gland are the testicles, the bladder, and the kidneys. Propolis also has a good effect on these organs.) The Soviet scientist VF Orkin (“Propolis’s antibacterial,...
Propolis helps with menstrual pain

Propolis helps with menstrual pain

Because of its pain-relieving and regulating the menstruation, Propolis was already used in ancient times. This is still common today. For dysmenorrhea and amenorrhea, take five drops of propolis tincture twice a day in a little water or five chewy candies. Ovarian...
Propolis for skin diseases and inflammation

Propolis for skin diseases and inflammation

What Propolis is able to do against skin diseases has already been reported. There is already a proprietary, propolis-based tonic against acne, blemished skin and sebum problems. A serious problem is a psoriasis. Some psoriasis responds well to the treatment with...

Propolis – Wie sollte man anwenden?

Propolis – Wie sollte man anwenden?

Wer nach einem Erzeugnis von Bienen gefragt wird, denkt zweifelsohne zu aller erst an den Honig, den gerade wir Europäer als ebenso gesunden wie leckeren Brotaufstrich verwenden. Die Wenigstens unter uns würden wohl an Propolis denken, eine zähe Masse, welche gar noch...
Welche Probleme kann man mit Propolis behandeln?

Welche Probleme kann man mit Propolis behandeln?

Propolis ist als Tinktur, Salbe, Pulver oder in Form von Kapseln erhältlich. Eine Propolis-Tinktur und eine Hautcreme mit Propolis kannst du auch leicht selbst herstellen. Und so wird Propolis angewendet. Magenbeschwerden Wenn du unter Magenbeschwerden leidest, kannst...
Sollte man Propolis an Kindern und Babys geben?

Sollte man Propolis an Kindern und Babys geben?

Tut Propolis auch meinem Kind gut? Propolis hat viele positive Eigenschaften. Aber gilt dies auch für unsere jüngeren Mitmenschen, wie Kleinkinder und Babys? Tut Propolis auch meinem Baby gut? Propolis für Babys Dass Babys bis zu einem Alter von mindestens 12 Monaten...
Wie wird Propolis angewendet?

Wie wird Propolis angewendet?

Wie wird Propolis am besten angwendet? Die Anwendung von Propolis kann aus Dermatologischer Sicht äußerlich erfolgen, z.B. über die Haut. Sofern keine Propolis Allergie vorliegt, spricht nichts gegen eine innere Behandlung. Äußere Anwendung Der Stoff Propolis wird als...
Wie wird Propolis bei Tieren angewendet?

Wie wird Propolis bei Tieren angewendet?

Auf Grund der manigfaltigen Eigenschaften von Propolis kann es als Naturheilmittel zur Behandlung und/oder zur Verbeugung von Wurmbefall angewandt werden. Zum Beispiel bei Vierbeinern, wie Hunden und Katzen, wie aber auch bei Vögeln. Aber auch Tiere wie Pferde, oder...
Hilft Propolis bei Prostataentzündung?

Hilft Propolis bei Prostataentzündung?

– Propolis pro Prostata („Propolis für die Prostata“) heißt dieser Abschnitt. (In der Nähe der Vorsteherdrüse befinden sich die Hoden, die Blase und die Nieren, auch auf diese Organe zeigt Propolis eine gute Wirkung.) Der sowjetische Wissenschaftler V. F. Orkin („die...
Propolis hilft bei Menstruationsschmerzen

Propolis hilft bei Menstruationsschmerzen

Wegen seiner schmerzlindernden und die Menstruation regelnden Wirkung wurde Propolis schon im Altertum angewendet. Das ist auch noch heute üblich. Man nimmt gegen Dysmenorrhöe und Amenorrhöe zweimal täglich je fünf Tropfen Propolistinktur in etwas Wasser oder fünf...
Propolis bei Hautkrankheiten und Entzündungen

Propolis bei Hautkrankheiten und Entzündungen

Was Propolis gegen Hautkrankheiten vermag, wurde schon mitgeteilt. Es gibt bereits ein eigenes, propolishaltiges Gesichtswasser gegen Akne, unreine Haut und Talgprobleme. Ein ernstes Problem ist die Schuppenflechte Psoriasis. Manche Psoriatiker sprechen auf die...
PROPOVIT C- Propolis Lutschtabletten mit Vitamin C 50 St.

PROPOVIT C- Propolis Lutschtabletten mit Vitamin C 50 St.

Propolis Lutschtabletten Vitamin C, wenn der Hals schmerzt Propolis Vitamin C Lutschtabletten wirken unterstützend bei Halsschmerzen, einer Nasenentzündung und Schnupfen, Pharyngitis, Laryngitis, bei einer Zahnfleischentzündung, bei Rachenschmerzen und Mundgeruch. In...