PROPOVIT C- Propolis Lozenges with Vitamin C 50st

PROPOVIT C- Propolis Lozenges with Vitamin C 50st

Propolis lozenges for inflammation in the throat Propolis lozenges are recommended for rhinitis, pharyngitis, laryngitis, inflammation of the gums, mouth sores and bad breath. In combination with medication, Propolis lozenges improve the effects and reduce side...
Propolis ointment Mumijo 15g

Propolis ointment Mumijo 15g

Propolis Ointment “Mumijo” – the combination of Propolis with Mumijo makes the product very effective for the healing and disinfection of burns, skin injuries and cuts.
Propolis Vaseline 10%, 7g

Propolis Vaseline 10%, 7g

Propolis Vaseline 30% contains propolis, lanolin, petrolatum and beeswax. Vaseline is used locally for wounds, boils, frostbites and burns.
Propolis Vaseline 30%, 7g

Propolis Vaseline 30%, 7g

Propolis Vaseline for rubbing in injuries Propolis Vaseline 30% contains propolis, lanolin, petrolatum and beeswax. Vaseline is used locally for wounds, boils, frostbites and burns.
Propolis tincture 30% – Mumijo extract 50ml

Propolis tincture 30% – Mumijo extract 50ml

The clover Propolis tincture 30% (combined with Mumijo Extract), consists of 30% propolis, dissolved in an aqueous alcohol solution. It is used for the prophylaxis and inflammatory diseases of the mucous membrane, nose, mouth and upper respiratory tract. Thanks to the...
Propolis tincture 30% – St. John’s wort extract 50ml

Propolis tincture 30% – St. John’s wort extract 50ml

The Propolis tincture 30% (combination with St. John’s wort extract), consists of 30% propolis dissolved in an aqueous alcohol solution. It is used for the prophylaxis and inflammatory diseases of the mucous membrane, nose, mouth and upper respiratory tract....
Propolis tincture 30% with hawthorn extract 100ml

Propolis tincture 30% with hawthorn extract 100ml

The clover Propolis tincture 30% (combination with hawthorn extract), consists of 30% propolis, dissolved in an aqueous alcohol solution. The tincture is used for prophylaxis, nasal mucosal inflammation and respiratory disease. Thanks to the regenerative, analgesic...
Propolis tincture 30% – marigold extract 100ml

Propolis tincture 30% – marigold extract 100ml

The Propolis tincture 30% (combined with marigold extract), consists of 30% propolis, dissolved in an aqueous alcohol solution. It is used for the prophylaxis and inflammatory diseases of the mucous membrane, nose, mouth and upper respiratory tract. Thanks to the...
Propolis facial peeling 100g

Propolis facial peeling 100g

The Propolis facial peel is used to cleanse, soften and condition the facial skin. They contain clay, flour from wild chestnuts, vegetable oils and propolis. The rich content of vegetable oils nourishes the facial skin and makes it soft and gentle.
Herbal Propolis face Lotion 120ml

Herbal Propolis face Lotion 120ml

Facial lotion “Zdrave”. Gentle cosmetics that are suitable for make-up removal. Facial Lotion “Zdrave” tones, moisturizes and nourishes the skin. It contains herbal extracts, natural flavors and vitamin C. Suitable for dry and normal...

Propolis Salbe Mumijo 15g

Propolis Salbe Mumijo 15g

Propolis Hautsalbe mit „Mumijo“ für Hautverletzungen Die Hautsalbe mit Propolis und Mumijio ist sehr effektiv bei der Desinfektion und Heilung von Verbrennungen, Hautverletzungen und Schnittwunden. Zum einreiben und äußerlichen Anwendung auf der...
Propolis Vaseline 10%, 7g

Propolis Vaseline 10%, 7g

Propolis Vaseline für Wunden, Erfrierungen und Verbrennungen Propolis Vaseline 10% enthält Propolis, Lanolin, Vaseline und Bienenwachs. Die Vaseline wird bei Wunden, Furunkel, Erfrierungen und Verbrennungen verwendet.
Propolis Vaseline 30%, 7g

Propolis Vaseline 30%, 7g

Propolis Vaseline für Wunden und Verletzungen Propolis Vaseline 30% Salbe enthält Propolis, Lanolin, Vaseline und Bienenwachs. Die Vaseline Salbe wird lokal für Wunden, Verletzungen, Furunkel, Erfrierungen und Verbrennungen verwendet. Für die...
Propolis Tinktur 30% – Mumijo Extrakt 50ml

Propolis Tinktur 30% – Mumijo Extrakt 50ml

Propolis Tinktur bei Erkältung und Atemwegserkrankungen Die Propolis Tinktur 30% (Kombination mit Mumijo Extrakt ) besteht aus 30% Propolis in wässriger Alkohollösung aufgelöst. Die Tinktur oder Tropfen wird zur Prophylaxe bei entzündlichen Erkrankungen der Atemwege...
Propolis Tinktur 30% – Johanniskraut-Extrakt 50ml

Propolis Tinktur 30% – Johanniskraut-Extrakt 50ml

Propolis Tinktur mit Johanniskraut bei Erkältungskrankheiten Die Propolis Tinktur 30% (Kombination mit Johanniskraut-Extrakt ), besteht aus 30% Propolis aufgelöst in wässriger Alkohollösung. Es wird zur Prophylaxe bei Erkältungen und entzündlichen Erkrankungen der...
Propolis Tinktur 30% mit Weißdornextrakt 100ml

Propolis Tinktur 30% mit Weißdornextrakt 100ml

Propolis Tinktur zur Prophylaxe und bei Atemwegserkrankung Die Propolis Tinktur 30% (Kombination mit Weißdornextrakt), besteht aus 30% Propolis, aufgelöst in wässriger Alkohollösung. Die Tinktur wird zur Prophylaxe sowie bei einer Nasenschleimhautentzündung und bei...
Propolis Tinktur 30% – Ringelblumenextrakt 100ml

Propolis Tinktur 30% – Ringelblumenextrakt 100ml

Propolis Tinktur bei einer Atemwegsentzündung Die Propolis Tinktur 30% (Kombination mit Ringelblumenextrakt) aus 30% Propolis ist in wässriger Alkohollösung aufgelöst. Die Tropfen werden zur Prophylaxe und einer Nasenschleimhautentzündung oder einer Atemwegsentzündung...
Kräuter-Propolis Haarlotion 200ml

Kräuter-Propolis Haarlotion 200ml

Kräuter-Propolis Haarlotion enthält Extrakte aus Brennnessel, Kamille, Thymian, Ringelblume, Jojobaöl, Vitamin B und Propolis. Entfernen Schuppen und reduzieren den Haarausfall. Die Kombination aus Kräuter-, Propolis und Jojobaöl wirkt heilend und nährend auf Haar und...
Propolis Gesichtspeeling 100g

Propolis Gesichtspeeling 100g

Das Propolis Gesichtspeeling wird verwendet, um die Gesichtshaut zu reinigen, sanfter zu machen und zu pflegen. Sie enthalten Ton, Mehl aus wilde Kastanien, Pflanzenöle und Propolis. Der reichhaltige Anteil an Pflanzenölen nährt die Gesichtshaut und macht sie weich...